You’re IN for the BitCoin MasterClass!

STEP 1.

Please take 50 seconds to watch this video and reply.

STEP 2.

Once you’ve done step 1, please make sure you have the Confirmation Email in your Inbox.  (And move our email from your Promotions Tab to your Primary Inbox).

Please put the DATE and Time of the LIVE Workshop in your Diary:

Monday 18 July 2022
Time:  19h30 South Africa; 17h30 UK; 12h30 EST
Duration: 2 Hours
Check the Time in your City Here

The Zoom Link for the Live Workshop is >>
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81795702844

PassCode: Bitcoin

(This link is in your inbox now and will be sent to you a couple of times on the day too.)

STEP 3.

Please Join the Private Bitcoin Facebook Pop-Up Group that is the BONUS for this Workshop.

Your Membership to this Group will be accepted on the day the Group Opens which is Sunday 17 July.

This group is where you get to ask any additional questions and I’ll be answering all the questions for 1 week after the LIVE workshop until the end of Monday 25 July.